LSP Regional Training at RSM 23/24

The London School of Paediatrics regional training days at the RSM will be continuing in 2023-24. The days are organised by trainees, supported by the Education TPDs. Some days are online and some are face to face. They are aimed at trainees ST3+.

Booking will be on the RSM website https://www.rsm.ac.uk/sections/paediatrics-and-child-health-section/. The booking sites for 2023-24 have not been opened, they will be nearer the time but please do book study leave now!

Monday 2nd October 2023 – Acute Paediatrics and PICU – FACE TO FACE

Monday 23rd October 2023 –  Cardiology  – VIRTUAL 

Wednesday 22nd November 2023 – Endocrinology – FACE TO FACE

Tuesday 12th December 2023 – Oncology – VIRTUAL

Thursday 11th January 2024 – Gastroenterology/Hepatology  – VIRTUAL

Thursday 8th February 2024 – Paediatric Trauma – FACE TO FACE 

Tuesday 16th April 2024 – Child Protection – FACE TO FACE 

Thursday 9th May  2024 – Neonatology – VIRTUAL

Wednesday 22nd May 2024 –  Nephrology – FACE TO FACE 

Thursday 6th June 2024 – Infectious Diseases and Sexual Health – FACE TO FACE