Mission Statement 

Reimagining Training for the Future Paediatrician

Aims 

  •         Envisage the future of Paediatrics
  •         Questioning current training paradigms
  •         Develop innovative training models & pathways across entirety of training
  •         Work towards piloting novel models
  •         Influencing programme management

 

Subgroup members 

Please contact us using the emails below if you would like to get involved or have any questions about our projects! There is also more information about each of our projects found on the links on the left.

 

Name    Email Address (nhs.net)  Committee Roles & Projects
Chloe Macaulay chloe.macaulay@gstt.nhs.uk TPD
Sabena Kagalwalla sabena.kagalwalla@nhs.net Co-Chair
Neelakshi Ghosh neelakshi.ghosh@nhs.net Co-Chair
Tanya Bhagat tanya.bhagat@nhs.net OOP Directory
Christine Lim christine.lim1@nhs.net Sustainability
Alex Brown alexander.brown5@nhs.net  Innovative Technology
Rebecca Lewis rebecca.hanley3@nhs.net
Jane Kung jane.kung@nhs.net Genomics
Hannah Linton hannah.linton@nhs.net
Kirsty Gray kirsy.gray14@nhs.net Genomics
Dharini Chandrasegaran dharini.chandrasegaran@nhs.net
Devika Thakur devika.thakur1@nhs.net Sustainability (on break)

 

Email: innovation.lsp@gmail.com

OOP Directory